Affiliates

PLATINUM

Freedom-Title.png

Freedom Title
Contact Name: Matt Kern

Phone Number: 940-435-1015

E-Mail: mkern@freedomtitletx.com

Website: www.freedomtitletx.com

independent.png
Title Resources Logo
First State Bank Logo

Independent Financial
Contact Name: Chris Hankinson

Phone Number: 214-734-4621

E-Mail: chankinson@ibtx.com

Website: www.ibtx.com

Title Resources
Contact Name: Amy Hinshaw

Phone Number: 940-367-1967

E-Mail: amy@trnt.net

Website: www.trnt.net

First State Bank
Contact Name: Carla Sherman

Phone Number: 940-389-2966

E-Mail: carla.sherman@f-s-b.com

Website: www.f-s-b.com

Tarrant Roofing Logo

Tarrant Roofing
Contact Name: Alayna Utley

Phone Number: 817-571-7809

E-Mail: marketing@tarrantroofing.com

Website: www.tarrantroofing.com

GOLD

Stewart Title Logo

PointBank
Contact Name: Amy Kuhn

Phone Number: 940-765-1316

E-Mail: akuhn@pointbank.com

Website: www.pointbank.com

Stewart Title
Contact Name: Jaclyn Long

Phone Number: 940-395-4822

E-Mail: jaclyn.long@stewart.com

Website: https://www.stewarttitle.com

DATCU Credit Union
Contact Name: Janice Sheppard

Phone Number: 940-395-9136

E-Mail: jsheppard@datcu.org

Website: www.datcu.org

First American Home Warranty - Logo - Tr

First American Home Warranty
Contact Name: Soroya LaMastra

Phone Number: 972-310-0006

E-Mail: slamastra@firstam.com

Website: homewarranty.firstam.com

SILVER

Academy-Mortgage-Logo.png
Wright Law and Title Logo.png
AmeriDream3.png
modernwoodmen.jpeg
Lone Star Ag Credit Logo.png
American Anchor Home Inspections Logo.jpg
super.jpg
Northside Inspection Services Logo.png

Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
Contact Name: Don White

Phone Number: 940-387-3518

E-Mail: dwhite@hbwvlaw.com

Website: www.hbwvlaw.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Contact Name: Amy Stinson

Phone Number: 940-765-9243

E-Mail: amy.stinson@aol.com

Website: https://academymortgage.com/

Cardinal Financial Company
Contact Name: Rachel Collins

Phone Number: 214-460-7109

E-Mail: rachel.collins@cardinalfinancial.com 

Website: www.cardinalfinancial.com

Wright Law & Title

Contact Name: Sara Finney
Phone Number: 940-765-9056

E-Mail: sfinney@wrightlawtexas.com

Website: www.wrightlawtexas.com

AmeriDream Mortgage Group

Contact Name: Brad Hunter

Phone Number: 214-354-3007
E-Mail: brad.hunter@ameridreammtg.com

Website: www.ameridreammtg.com

Modern Woodmen: Fraternal Financial
Contact Name: Tim Smith

Phone Number: 940-597-4939

E-Mail: timothy.p.smith@mwarep.org

Website: https://www.modernwoodmen.org/

Lone Star Ag Credit

Contact Name: Hannah Baker
Phone Number: 940-268-8381

E-Mail: hannah.baker@lonestaragcredit.com

Website: www.lonestaragcredit.com

Beaver Builders
Contact Name: Donny Mack

Phone Number: 940-391-4149

E-Mail: Donny@mackpro.com 

Website: www.mackpro.com

PrimeWest Mortgage
Contact Name: Jeff Sicking

Phone Number: 806-773-4311

E-Mail: jsicking@primewestcorp.com

Website: www.primewestcorp.com

American Anchor Home Inspections

Contact Name: Jeff Wallace
Phone Number: 940-393-6261

Email: info@americananchorhomeinspections.com

Website: www.americananchorhomeinspections.com

Super Inspector
Contact Name: Blake Williams

Phone Number: 940-367-1708

E-Mail: hr@yoursuperinspector.com

Website: http://yoursuperinspector.com/

Northside Inspection Services
Contact Name: Darren Montgomery

Phone Number: 940-595-1257

E-Mail: northsideinspect@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.northsideinspect.com/