Skip to content


Meet the people working every day for REALTORS® in Denton, Wise, & Montague Counties.

Our Board of Directors acts as the governing body of the Greater Denton/Wise County Association of REALTORS®. Directors are nominated annually and elected by GDWCAR members.

Click on a board member's name to email them.

Looking to serve in a leadership position at GDWCAR?

Executive Committee

Mike Sweigart Headshot

Opendoor Brokerage LLC

Beth Caudill Headshot

Vice President
eXp Realty, LLC - Dallas

Lisa McEntire Headshot

Real T Team

Tori Wilson Headshot

Immediate Past President
Keller Williams Realty - Denton

Board of Directors

Barbara Russell

Barbara Russell, REALTORS

Bob Boughton

Country Connection

Carolyne Ledbetter

Ledbetter Realty

Curt Erwin

Real T Team

Daphne Zollinger

Daphne Real Estate, LLC

Jayne Howell

Real T Team

Jeff Withers

Real T Team

Jennifer Fowler

Fathom Realty, LLC

Kaki Lybbert

Century 21 Judge Fite - Denton

Karen Walls

Century 21 Judge Fite - Denton

Kelly Peace

Post Oak Realty

Kristy Taylor

Fathom Realty, LLC

Lisa McEntire

Real T Team

Mark Wakeland

Wakeland Property Company

Melody Gillespie

Melody Gillespie, Broker

Pam Terronez

Porches to Pastures Realty

Rob Rayner


Soroya LaMastra

First American Home Warranty

Stefanie Mooneyham


Tim Schoendorf

Coldwell Banker Apex- Denton

Wilson Roberts

Fathom Realty, LLC

Scroll To Top
Our office will be closed on July 4th in observance of Independence Day.