Skip to content

Local Experts Serving Denton, Wise, & Montague Counties

Here is a listing of our Affiliate Business Council members. These are experts located right here in North Texas dedicated to providing Denton, Wise, & Montague counties with spectacular service!

Platinum

Contact Name:
Matt Kern
Phone Number:
940-435-1015
E-Mail:
mkern@freedomtitletx.com
Website:
www.freedomtitletx.com

Contact Name:
Carla Sherman
Phone Number:
940-389-2966
E-Mail:
carla.sherman@f-s-b.com
Website:
www.f-s-b.com

Contact Name:
Chris Hankinson
Phone Number:
214-734-4621
E-Mail:
chankinson@ibtx.com
Website:
www.ibtx.com

Contact Name:
Matt Kern
Phone Number:
817-571-7809
E-Mail:
marketing@tarrantroofing.com
Website:
tarrantroofing.com

Contact Name:
Amy Hinshaw
Phone Number:
940-367-1967
E-Mail:
amy@trnt.net
Website:
www.trnt.net

Gold

Contact Name:
Jeff Doyle
Phone Number:
940-310-6932
E-Mail:
jefferyd@amnat.com
Website:
www.amnat.com

Contact Name:
Janice Sheppard
Phone Number:
940-395-9136
E-Mail:
jsheppard@datcu.org
Website:
www.datcu.org

Contact Name:
Soroya LaMastra
Phone Number:
972-310-0006
E-Mail:
slamastra@firstam.com
Website:
homewarranty.firstam.com

Contact Name:
Amy Kuhn
Phone Number:
940-765-1316
E-Mail:
akuhn@pointbank.com
Website:
www.pointbank.com

Contact Name:
Jaclyn Long
Phone Number:
940-395-4822
E-Mail:
jaclyn.long@stewart.com
Website:
www.stewarttitle.com

Silver

Contact Name:
Blake Williams
Phone Number:
940-367-1708
E-Mail:
hr@yoursuperinspector.com
Website:
www.yoursuperinspector.com

Contact Name:
Darren Montgomery
Phone Number:
940-595-1257
E-Mail:
northsideinspect@yahoo.com
Website:
www.northsideinspect.com

Contact Name:
Fritzi Francis
Phone Number:
940-387-8572
E-Mail:
ffrancis@txfb-ins.com
Website:
www.txfb-ins.com

Contact Name:
Sara Finney
Phone Number:
940-387-8572
E-Mail:
sfinney@wrightlawtexas.com
Website:
www.wrightlawtexas.com

What is the Affiliate Business Council?

Our Affiliate Business Council (or ABC for short) is a council of Affiliate members dedicated to providing volunteer leadership to support events, education, and programs to the members of GDWCAR.

Want to join? Call our office to discuss upgrading your membership to a Platinum, Gold, or Silver level membership.

Want to become an affiliate?

When you join as an affiliate, you have opportunities to reach local REALTORS® as well as your local community!

Scroll To Top
Our office will be closed on July 4th in observance of Independence Day.