BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Barbara Russell - brdenton@verizon.net

Beth Caudill - bethcsells@gmail.com

Bob Boughton - grboughton@gmail.com

Chris Rosprim - chris@texasrealtyteam.com

Chrissy Mallouf - chrissymallouf@kw.com

Connie Swain - thecswain@gmail.com

Dalton Allen - dalton@dentonpremier.com

Donna Hall - dhall@ccmclending.com

Eric Kaszynski - eric@cuddrealty.net

Frank Cudd - frank@cuddrealty.net

Jayne Howell - jayne@jaynehowell.com

Kaki Lybbert - kaki@kakilybbert.com

Karen Walls - walls.k@sbcglobal.net

Lisa McEntire - lisamcrealty@gmail.com

Mark Wakeland - markw@wakelandproperties.com
Mike Sweigart - michaeljsweigart@gmail.com

Patricia Gonzalez - pgonzalez@fathomrealty.com

Rob Rayner - rob@dentontx.com

Tim Schoendorf - tim.schoendorf@cbdfw.com
Tony Hager - tony.hager@urthllc.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon