2022 Officers &
Directors

2022 Officers and Directors Small.png

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President:

Mike Sweigart - mikesweigart@protonmail.com

Vice President:

Beth Caudill - bethcsells@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

Lisa McEntire - lisamcrealty@gmail.com

Past President:

Tori Wilson - torigwilson.tx@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Barbara Russell - brdenton@verizon.net

Bob Boughton - grboughton@gmail.com

Carolyne Ledbetter - re_lbetter707@msn.com

Curt Erwin - curt@curterwin.com

Daphne Zollinger - daphne@daphnerealestate.net

Jayne Howell - jayne@jaynehowell.com

Jeff Withers - jlwithers@realtteam.com

Jennifer Fowler - info@fowler.realtor

Kaki Lybbert - kaki@kakilybbert.com

Karen Walls - walls.k@sbcglobal.net

Kelly Peace - KellyPeace@verizon.net

Kristy Taylor - KATaylor@FathomRealty.com

Lisa McEntire - lisamcrealty@gmail.com

Mark Wakeland - markw@wakelandproperties.com

Melody Gillespie - mgillespie1129@gmail.com

Pam Terronez - pamterronez@yahoo.com

Rob Rayner - rob@dentontx.com

Soroya LaMastra - slamastra@firstam.com

Stefanie Mooneyham - stefaniemooneyham@judgefite.com

Tim Schoendorf - Tim.schoendorf@outlook.com
Wilson Roberts - wilsonroberts11@gmail.com