2020 Officers &

Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President:

Rebecca Ray - RebeccaRay@kw.com

Vice President:

Tori Glazner - toriglazner@kw.com

Second Vice President:

Mike Sweigart - michaeljsweigart@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

Beth Caudill - bethcsells@gmail.com

Past President:

Mariella Cudd - mariella@cuddrealty.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Barbara Russell - brdenton@verizon.net

Bob Boughton - grboughton@gmail.com

Carolyne Ledbetter - re_lbetter707@msn.com

Chris Rosprim - chris@texasrealtyteam.com

Chrissy Mallouf - chrissymallouf@kw.com

Connie Swain - thecswain@gmail.com

Dalton Allen - dalton@dentonpremier.com

Daphne Zollinger - daphne@daphnerealestate.net

Jayne Howell - jayne@jaynehowell.com

Josh Swint - landman@live.com

Kaki Lybbert - kaki@kakilybbert.com

Karen Walls - walls.k@sbcglobal.net

Kaye Spence - kayespence@kw.com

Lisa McEntire - lisamcrealty@gmail.com

Mark Wakeland - markw@wakelandproperties.com
Matt Kern - mkern@yoursuperinspector.com

Mona Price - mprice@freedomtitletx.com

Patricia Gonzalez - pgonzalez@fathomrealty.com

Rob Rayner - rob@dentontx.com

Stephanie Mooneyham - stefanieblack@judgefite.com

Tim Schoendorf - tim.schoendorf@cbdfw.com
Wilson Roberts - wilsonroberts11@gmail.com

CONTACT

GDWCAR

OUR ADDRESS

3805 W University Drive

Denton, TX 76207
Tel:  940-387-8212

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube