2021 Officers &

Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President:

Tori Glazner - torigwilson.tx@gmail.com

President-Elect:

Mike Sweigart - michaeljsweigart@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Second Vice President:

Beth Caudill - bethcsells@gmail.com

Past President:

Rebecca Ray - RebeccaRay@kw.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Barbara Russell - brdenton@verizon.net

Bob Boughton - grboughton@gmail.com

Carolyne Ledbetter - re_lbetter707@msn.com

Chris Rosprim - chris@texasrealtyteam.com

Chrissy Mallouf - chrissymallouf@kw.com

Dalton Allen - dalton@dentonpremier.com

Daphne Zollinger - daphne@daphnerealestate.net

Jayne Howell - jayne@jaynehowell.com

Jeff Withers - jlwithers@realtteam.com

Jennifer Fowler - info@fowler.realtor

Kaki Lybbert - kaki@kakilybbert.com

Karen Walls - walls.k@sbcglobal.net

Kristy Taylor - KATaylor@FathomRealty.com

Lisa McEntire - lisamcrealty@gmail.com

Mark Wakeland - markw@wakelandproperties.com
Matt Kern - mkern@yoursuperinspector.com

Pam Terronez - pamterronez@yahoo.com

Patricia Gonzalez - pgonzalez@fathomrealty.com

Rob Rayner - rob@dentontx.com

Tim Schoendorf - Tim.schoendorf@outlook.com
Wilson Roberts - wilsonroberts11@gmail.com

CONTACT

GDWCAR

OUR ADDRESS

3805 W University Drive

Denton, TX 76207
Tel:  940-387-8212

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube